ProjectoriesALPHA
Pojectories Refund Policy

Projectories offers a free 30-day trial on new pay accounts (Diamond, Platinum, Gold, Silver, Bronze). Upgrades from free accounts do not qualify for the free 30-day trial.

If you cancel your paid account before your first billing, 30 days after your original signup, you won't be charged. If you cancel after you are billed on day 30, no refunds will be issued. For example, if your billing cycle is on the 14th of every month, and you cancel on the 22nd, you'll still have to pay for the current month, but you won't be charged again after that.

Once you cancel you won't be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred. In order to be fair to everyone, no exceptions will be made.



How do I cancel my account?

You can cancel your account at any time by selecting the "Account" menu item from your Projectory. Once you are on the Account page, click the "cancel your account" link in the Account Balance section.